Reviews

Average score 123 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Maurice Berangere noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is good and the sushi is well stocked with fish. On the other hand, the service was slow. The adjoining tables were not cleared which was very unpleasant and dirty. (Original) La cuisine est bonne et les sushis sont bien garnis en poisson. Par contre le service était lent. Les tables mitoyennes n'étaient pas débarrassées ce qui était très désagréable et sale.

2 months ago
Théo RAPAUD noted on Google

2 months ago
Guerric PdJ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect ! I, who often act difficult, 5 stars come here without hesitation! I could write a novel about it but I will content myself with highlighting its main qualities: excellent food, fresh and very good quality products, pleasant and attentive staff, a calm atmosphere... I will stop here to don't say too much and let yourself discover. I obviously recommend with my eyes closed since I will come back! (Original) Parfait ! Moi qui fait souvent le difficile, les 5 étoiles viennent ici sans hésiter ! Je pourrai en écrire un roman mais je vais me contenter d’en souligner les principales qualités : nourriture excellente, des produits frais et de très bonne qualité, personnel agréable et à l’écoute, une ambiance calme… Je m’arrête ici pour ne pas trop en dire et vous laissez découvrir. Je conseille évidemment les yeux fermés puisque je reviendrai !

2 months ago
Dimitri Olympios noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Take away, simple app, quality to match (Original) A emporter, appli simple, qualité au rdv

3 months ago
Emma Besnard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Takeaway ordering service via the website at the top. No waiting once you arrive on site to collect the order. In addition, the dishes are very fresh and very good. THANKS ! (Original) Service de commande à emporter via le site web au top. Pas d'attente une fois arrivée sur place pour récupérer la commande. De plus, les plats sont très frais et très bon. Merci !

3 months ago
Gilles Beorchia (Food Globe Trotter) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) In the city center of Levallois, Sushi YR offers very well executed Asian specialties with sushi, sashimi, gyoza, bento, bobun… The staff is efficient and friendly. I highly recommend eating in or taking away. #restaurant #levallois (Original) En plein centre-ville de Levallois, Sushi YR propose des spécialités asiatiques très bien exécutées avec sushi, sashimi, gyoza, bento, bobun… Le personnel est efficace et sympathique. Je vous recommande vivement sur place ou à emporter #restaurant #levallois

3 months ago
Dimitri BERNARD noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. We eat very well, the sushi is tasty. (Original) Très bon restaurant. On mange très bien, les sushis sont savoureux.

4 months ago
Kévin Léonard noted on Google

4 months ago
Antoine CHAMINADE noted on Google

4 months ago
Mathieu Gillet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good value for money, order prepared quickly, I recommend (Original) Très bon rapport qualité prix, commande préparée rapidement, je recommande

5 months ago

SUSHI YR© 2024
Legal Terms


11 RUE LOUIS ROUQUIER
92300 Levallois-perret, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9