Reviews

Average score 140 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Typhanie Boulay noted on Google

4 months ago
Kamila Radjibaly noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Great experience! (Original) Super expérience !

4 months ago
Charlotte Berthaud noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I highly recommend. I often get takeout from this restaurant and the service is always very fast. Everything is very good and of good quality! (Original) Je recommande vivement. Je prends souvent à emporter dans ce restaurant et le service est toujours très rapide. Tout est très bon et de bonne qualité!

4 months ago
David Lavoine noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Prepared quickly, good quality products and friendly team (Original) Préparé rapidement bonne qualité des produits et équipe sympa

4 months ago
Charlotte Fayard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Delicious Sushi! generous in quantity of fish! (Original) Délicieux Sushi! généreux en quantité de poisson!

4 months ago
joe H noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Good welcome Own (Original) Tres bon Bon acceuille Propre

4 months ago
Mathieu Pederzoli noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The best sushi restaurant in town! In addition, their site is very well done and orders are easy to place. (Original) Le meilleur restaurant de sushi de la ville! En plus leur site est très bien fait et les commandes se passent facilement.

4 months ago
Maurice Berangere noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is good and the sushi is well stocked with fish. On the other hand, the service was slow. The adjoining tables were not cleared which was very unpleasant and dirty. (Original) La cuisine est bonne et les sushis sont bien garnis en poisson. Par contre le service était lent. Les tables mitoyennes n'étaient pas débarrassées ce qui était très désagréable et sale.

5 months ago
Théo RAPAUD noted on Google

5 months ago
Guerric PdJ noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect ! I, who often act difficult, 5 stars come here without hesitation! I could write a novel about it but I will content myself with highlighting its main qualities: excellent food, fresh and very good quality products, pleasant and attentive staff, a calm atmosphere... I will stop here to don't say too much and let yourself discover. I obviously recommend with my eyes closed since I will come back! (Original) Parfait ! Moi qui fait souvent le difficile, les 5 étoiles viennent ici sans hésiter ! Je pourrai en écrire un roman mais je vais me contenter d’en souligner les principales qualités : nourriture excellente, des produits frais et de très bonne qualité, personnel agréable et à l’écoute, une ambiance calme… Je m’arrête ici pour ne pas trop en dire et vous laissez découvrir. Je conseille évidemment les yeux fermés puisque je reviendrai !

5 months ago

SUSHI YR© 2024
Legal Terms


11 RUE LOUIS ROUQUIER
92300 Levallois-perret, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.3